Home > All, Politics > Give us a vote, mate

Give us a vote, mate

October 25, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Taking a leaf from the Book of Politics, we’ll just keep asking the question until they give us the right answer: there’s a new ‘give us a referendum’ petition. So obviously I’m going to sign.

click for full size

Government's petition page...

But we’re in an energy crisis. So I thought I’d save energy: I thought I’d just enter my post code. This is the government after all. With my post code and street number, they’ll be able to fill in the rest. Right? Wrong!

No wonder they cock up every major IT project they ever get involved in.

Anyway, the real reason for this post is to give you the link: https://submissions.epetitions.direct.gov.uk/petitions/20133

Let them know that we’re dissatisfied, and that the people will be heard.

Categories: All, Politics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

