Home > All > Suddenly, I feel very old and out of touch

Suddenly, I feel very old and out of touch

February 17, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Whether I like it or not, and I like it not, the times they are a-changin

spacer

changing times

spacer

and like the elves, perhaps it is time that I and my generation departed this Middle-earth…

spacer

Categories: All
  1. james
    February 18, 2013 at 10:31 am

    At least it’s still suggesting music to you, and not adult diapers or medical tourism.

    Like

  2. February 18, 2013 at 8:31 am

    🙂

    Like

  3. February 18, 2013 at 8:11 am

    Perhaps we should have died before we got old.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

