Home > All > iHouse is a very, very fine house

iHouse is a very, very fine house

When I sell my house I’m going to call it iHouse. I’ll be able to charge twice as much, and there will be loads of people wanting to buy it – even though they know it’s not worth it. Lots of other houses have better features and cost less; but, hey, they’re not iHouses.

But I shan’t mention the office suite. It has suffered from feature creep. It’s full of stuff that I thought was good but never actually use – a television, a hi-fi, a 3D film studio, kitchen range and cuddly toys. Who needs all that junk in an office?

Don’t even get me started on the chrome finishing; but at least it’s smart, smooth and minimalist…

Categories: All
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

