Home > All > Well done, Josie

Well done, Josie

When Josie Herbert (@phinessence) told me that she intended to cycle up Mount Snowdon as part of her Easter Holiday, my first thought was, Nah. My second thought was, Impossible. My third thought was, But this is Josie.

So I made her promise to send me a photo when she got to the top.

spacer

Josie Herbert at the top of Snowdon

Josie Herbert at the top of Snowdon

spacer

I had an ulterior motive.

Josie kept her end of the bargain. She cycled up Mount Snowdon and sent me a photo from the top. It was at this point that I was going to do a new blog. Based on the photo it was going to be:

Snowdon’s latest revelations!

But I was foiled by the weather. So all that is left is for me to say, “Well done, Josie!”

Categories: All
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

