Home > All > Seriously, what is the point of gathering Twitter followers just for bragging purposes?

Seriously, what is the point of gathering Twitter followers just for bragging purposes?

spacer

smileadvice1

spacer

Oh dear, how sad, nevermind.

I don’t follow back anyone not involved in my core incompetency: security. What’s the point? I’m not interested and it just clutters up what I am interested in. I do, however, follow back anyone who is involved in security.

This is Smile Advice’s subject matter:

spacer

smileadvice2

spacer

No disrespect, but it’s just not my bag.

If it’s your bag, please follow Smile Advice. Say I sent you.

Categories: All
  1. January 9, 2014 at 11:06 am

    Well put.

    Like

  2. January 9, 2014 at 10:15 am

    I think someone doesn’t realise their lists are set to public…better check those privacy settings

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment